wrldc.org - /Commercial/Processed_SEM_Data/2017-18/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, June 08, 2017 11:15 AM 11532746 WEEK-01(03.04.17-09.04.17).rar
Thursday, June 08, 2017 11:59 AM 12341691 WEEK-02(10.04.17-16.04.17).rar
Friday, July 07, 2017 7:12 PM 13075311 WEEK-03(17.04.17-23.04.17).rar
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:47 PM 14209664 WEEK-04(24.04.17-30.04.17).rar
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 2:20 PM 14130005 WEEK-05(01.05.17-07.05.17).rar
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:34 PM 14382323 WEEK-06(08.05.17-14.05.17).rar
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 2:24 PM 12140473 WEEK-07(15.05.17-21.05.17).rar
Thursday, June 08, 2017 12:07 PM 12298917 WEEK-08(22.05.17-28.05.17).rar
Friday, June 09, 2017 4:31 PM 12866658 WEEK-09(29.05.17-04.06.17).rar
Monday, July 10, 2017 2:36 PM 14239957 WEEK-10(05.06.17-11.06.17).rar
Monday, July 10, 2017 10:06 AM 12093995 WEEK-11(12.06.17-18.06.17).rar
Friday, June 30, 2017 6:07 PM 12265083 WEEK-12(19.06.17-25.06.17).rar
Friday, July 07, 2017 7:08 PM 11856927 WEEK-13(26.06.17-02.07.17).rar
Monday, July 17, 2017 5:52 PM 11838742 WEEK-14(03.07.17-09.07.17).rar
Friday, July 21, 2017 5:04 PM 11872192 WEEK-15(10.07.17-16.07.17).rar
Friday, July 28, 2017 5:43 PM 12128934 WEEK-16(17.07.17-23.07.17).rar
Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:08 PM 12122346 WEEK-17(24.07.17-30.07.17).rar
Friday, August 11, 2017 5:25 PM 11766502 WEEK-18(31.07.17-06.08.17).rar
Friday, August 18, 2017 6:17 PM 11997954 WEEK-19 (07.08.17-13.08.17).rar
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:16 AM 11844038 WEEK-20 (14.08.17-20.08.17).rar
Friday, September 01, 2017 4:48 PM 11680407 WEEK-21 (21.08.17-27.08.17).rar
Monday, September 11, 2017 10:46 AM <dir> WEEK-22 (28.08.17-03.09.17)
Monday, September 11, 2017 10:46 AM 12000166 WEEK-22 (28.08.17-03.09.17).rar
Friday, September 15, 2017 5:10 PM 11618548 WEEK-23 (04.09.17-10.09.17).rar
Monday, October 09, 2017 10:50 AM 11469421 WEEK-24 (11.09.17-17.09.17).rar
Friday, September 29, 2017 6:50 PM 11769075 WEEK-25 (18.09.17-24.09.17).rar
Monday, October 09, 2017 10:40 AM 11759700 WEEK-26 (25.09.17-01.10.17).rar
Monday, October 30, 2017 6:02 PM 13298876 WEEK-27 (02.10.17-08.10.17).rar
Monday, October 30, 2017 5:42 PM 12211458 WEEK-28 (09.10.17-15.10.17).rar
Monday, October 30, 2017 5:44 PM 11767120 WEEK-29 (16.10.17-22.10.17).rar
Thursday, November 02, 2017 4:35 PM 11877178 WEEK-30 (23.10.17-29.10.17).rar
Friday, November 10, 2017 3:33 PM 11821351 WEEK-31 (30.10.17-05.11.17).rar
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:30 PM 11783237 WEEK-32 (06.11.17-12.11.17).rar
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00 AM 11734059 WEEK-33 (13.11.17-19.11.17).rar
Friday, December 01, 2017 5:06 PM 11754635 WEEK-34 (20.11.17-26.11.17).rar
Monday, December 11, 2017 10:23 AM 11783963 WEEK-35(27.11.17-03.12.17).rar
Friday, December 15, 2017 4:39 PM 12086362 WEEK-36(04.12.17-10.12.17).rar
Friday, December 22, 2017 2:56 PM 12066396 WEEK-37(11.12.17-17.12.17).rar
Friday, December 29, 2017 7:33 PM 12472984 WEEK-38(18.12.17-24.12.17).rar
Monday, January 08, 2018 6:28 PM 12416810 WEEK-39(25.12.17-31.12.17).rar
Friday, January 12, 2018 5:36 PM 12352603 WEEK-40(01.01.18-07.01.18).rar
Monday, January 22, 2018 10:14 AM 12459246 WEEK-41(08.01.18-14.01.18).rar
Monday, January 29, 2018 10:21 AM 12502294 WEEK-42(15.01.18-21.01.18).rar
Monday, February 05, 2018 11:00 AM 12911455 WEEK-43(22.01.18-28.01.18).rar
Monday, February 12, 2018 8:50 AM 12247719 WEEK-44(29.01.18-04.02.18).rar
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:23 PM 14263706 WEEK-45(05.02.18-11.02.18).rar
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:57 PM 12317653 WEEK-46(12.02.18-18.02.18).rar
Monday, March 05, 2018 10:55 AM 12504976 WEEK-47(19.02.18-25.02.18).rar
Monday, March 12, 2018 10:14 AM 11950166 WEEK-48(26.02.18-04.03.18).rar
Monday, April 02, 2018 5:21 PM 13624897 WEEK-49(05.03.18-11.03.18).rar
Monday, April 16, 2018 11:01 AM 12143256 WEEK-50(12.03.18-18.03.18).rar
Monday, April 16, 2018 10:58 AM 13833340 WEEK-51(19.03.18-25.03.18).rar
Monday, April 16, 2018 10:59 AM 12676654 WEEK-52(26.03.18-01.04.18).rar