wrldc.org - /SEM_Graph/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, May 12, 2017 2:19 PM 13779456 ACTUAL_INJECTION_DRAWAL_GRAPHS_Apr'17.xls
Friday, March 10, 2017 1:05 PM 14117376 ACTUAL_INJECTION_DRAWAL_GRAPHS_Dec'16.xls
Friday, March 10, 2017 1:08 PM 16168448 ACTUAL_INJECTION_DRAWAL_GRAPHS_Feb'17.xls
Friday, March 10, 2017 1:10 PM 17724928 ACTUAL_INJECTION_DRAWAL_GRAPHS_Jan'17.xls
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 2:23 PM 21669888 ACTUAL_INJECTION_DRAWAL_GRAPHS_Mar'17.xls
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:35 AM 22270976 ACTUAL_INJECTION_DRAWAL_GRAPHS_MAY'17.xls
Friday, July 14, 2017 5:19 PM 13180416 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_03.07.17 to 09.07.17.xls
Friday, September 15, 2017 5:12 PM 13923840 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_04.09.17 to 10.09.17.xls
Friday, August 18, 2017 5:27 PM 13184000 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_07.08.17 to 13.08.17.xls
Friday, October 20, 2017 5:42 PM 13929984 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_09.10.17 to 15.10.17.xls
Friday, July 21, 2017 4:22 PM 13178880 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_10.07.17 to 16.07.17.xls
Friday, September 22, 2017 6:31 PM 13353984 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_11.09.17 to 17.09.17.xls
Friday, June 23, 2017 5:23 PM 13272576 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_12.06.17 to 18.06.17.xls
Monday, August 28, 2017 11:32 AM 13183488 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_14.08.17 to 20.08.17.xls
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:05 PM 13894144 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_15.05.17 to 21.05.17.xls
Friday, October 20, 2017 5:42 PM 13929984 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_16.10.17 to 22.10.17.xls
Friday, July 28, 2017 6:18 PM 13194752 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_17.07.17 to 23.07.17.xls
Friday, September 29, 2017 5:42 PM 13940736 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_18.09.17 to 24.09.17.xls
Friday, June 30, 2017 5:05 PM 13977088 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_19.06.17 to 25.06.17.xls
Friday, September 01, 2017 7:03 PM 13185536 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_21.08.17 to 27.08.17.xls
Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:01 PM 13937664 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_23.10.17 to 29.10.17.xls
Monday, July 10, 2017 4:59 PM 13166592 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_25.06.17 to 02.07.17.xls
Friday, October 06, 2017 6:25 PM 13937152 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_25.09.17 to 01.10.17.xls
Monday, September 04, 2017 1:00 PM 13200384 ACTUAL_SEM_GRAPHS_31.07.17 to 06.08.17.xls